top of page

Tue, 18 Apr

|

Caloundra

Caloundra Magnificent 7 French Festival Pass

2023 is another bumper year for French Cinema. We have carefully curated the best 13 For Cal. Just like last year you can see YOUR best 7 for under $13 per film with this pass. Tuesday nights or Sundays or a mixture of both. Same price as last year. See all the details in About The Event below.

Registration is closed
See other events
Caloundra Magnificent 7 French Festival Pass
Caloundra Magnificent 7 French Festival Pass

Time & Location

18 Apr 2023, 5:10 pm – 19 Apr 2023, 5:10 pm

Caloundra, 11 Bulcock St, Caloundra QLD 4551, Australia

About the Event

Choose from the following films. Please make note of the dates and times of the films as you will not be issued individual tickets for each film. 

The Pass covers your choices and you will be on the guest list for each film. Choose carefully. They are all good!

Masquerade Tue 18th April 7pm/ Masquerade Sun 23rd April 2.30 pm.    NOTE:  Masquearade is the only film with both a week night and Sun Matinee Session

Country Cabaret  Tue 25th April 7pm    

Driving Madeleine Sun 30th April 2.30pm

The Tasting Tue 2nd May 7pm 

UMAMI Sun 7th May 2.30pm 

Two Tickets To Greece Tue 9th May 7pm 

A Good Doctor Sun 14th May 2.30pm

November Tue 16th May 7pm 

Robuste Sun 21st May 2.30pm 

Maria Into Life Tue 23rd May 7pm

The One Summer 28th May 2.30pm    

On The Wandering Paths Tue 30th May 7pm

Sugar And Stars Sun 4th June 2.30pm 

For people who want to see everything we will look after you with a special price for each film after you see your first 7 films. 

Tickets

  • Caloundra French Festival Pass

    $90.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page