top of page

Tue, 03 Oct

|

Caloundra

Caloundra Pass for October 6 films for $12.50 each

See any six films screening in October for just $12.50 each. The Crime Is Mine (Sun matinee only opening night sold out). /Afire/The Last Daughter/Godland/Let The River Flow/ Uncharted Waters/Short film night/ Paris Memories. Scroll down to About The Event for dates and screening details

Registration is closed
See other events
Caloundra Pass for October 6 films for $12.50 each
Caloundra Pass for October 6 films for $12.50 each

Time & Location

03 Oct 2023, 6:00 pm – 6:50 pm

Caloundra, 11 Bulcock St, Caloundra QLD 4551, Australia

About the Event

All 6  feature films playing in Caloundra or anywhere else in October. The Pass will guarantee you entry into all 6 for just $12.50 per film  (except opening night film The Crime Is Mine which is sold out)  See the full list below.

Your pass will be your ticket. You won't be issued with individual tickes for the films you choose so make note of the dates and times. The Passes are not transferrable to other Festivals. It applies to October only.

Great films. Great value.

You can choose a film playing in Nambour, Maroochydore or Caloundra if those films and times suit your needs better. Let us know if that is the case with an email to powermurray@yahoo.com.au    Full screening list below. 

CALOUNDRA

The Crime Is Mine (France) either Tue Oct 3 at 7pm or Sun Oct 22 at 2.30pm

Afire (Germany) Sun Oct 8 at 2.30pm

The Last Daughter (Australia) Tue Oct 10 at 7pm With in person Q&A and book signing with Brenda Matthews

Godland (Iceland) Sun Oct 15 at 2.30pm

Short Film Night (Australia) Mon Oct 16 at 7pm

Let The River Flow (Norway) Tue Oct 17 at 7pm

The Crime Is Mine (France) Sun Oct 22 at 2.30pm

Uncharted Waters (Australia) Mon Oct 23 at 7pm

Paris Memories (France) Tue Oct 24 at 7pm.

OTHER SCREENINGS ACROSS THE COAST 

NAMBOUR

On The Adamant (France) Sat Oct 7 at 2.30pm

Feministe Riposte (France) Sat Oct 21 at 2.30pm

Bromley-Light After Dark (Australia) with in person Q&A with artist David Bromley.

MAROOCHYDORE

The Origin Of Evil (France) Wed Oct 11 at 7pm

NOOSA

Let The River Flow  (Norway) Wed Oct 4 at 7pm

The Crime Is Mine (France) Sun Oct 8 at 2.30pm

The Eternal Memory (Chile) Sun Oct 15 at 2.30pm

AFire (Germany) Wed Oct 18 at 7pm

Paris Memories (France) Sun Oct 22 at 2.30pm

Tickets

  • Caloundra Pass for October.

    $75.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page